Show Events

Reno - Archive

Reno

The Reno areas include Sparks, Stead, Lemmon Valley, Sun Valley, Spanish Springs, and Gelena that boasts several types of fields ranging from desert to forest.

You can also see the airsoft fields in Reno via our interactive google map.
  
 
Date Title Field
Sat, Apr 04 - Sat, Apr 04
09:30 - 16:00
Six Days In Six Hours Moonrocks
Fri, May 15 - Fri, May 15
Operation Distant Thor Cimmerian Operation
Sat, Mar 13 - Sat, Mar 13
09:00
Lemon Lime Lemmon valley
Sun, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 27
Spanish Springs | 06-26 Spanish Springs
Sat, Jul 03 - Sat, Jul 03
11:00
Airsoft Community Meet & Greet -
Sat, Oct 02
09:00
Verdi Island -
Sat, Oct 16 - Sat, Oct 16
10:00
Operation Pirates Plunder Sun Valley
Sat, Nov 13
18:00 - 20:00
Sierra Airsoft Coalition Meeting -
Sat, Nov 20
10:00
Operation Labrador Storm Jumbo Grade
Sat, Dec 11 - Sat, Dec 11
18:00 - 19:00
Sierra Airsoft Coalition Meeting -
Sat, Jan 08 - Sat, Jan 08
18:00 - 19:00
Sierra Airsoft Coalition Meeting -
Wed, Feb 02
10:00
Operation: Soviet Sky Moonrocks
Sat, Feb 12 - Sat, Feb 12
18:00 - 19:00
Sierra Airsoft Coalition Meeting -
Sat, Mar 12 - Sat, Mar 12
18:00 - 19:00
Sierra Airsoft Coalition Meeting -
Sun, Mar 27
09:30
SWAT, Multi-Team, & Poker Jumbo Grade

Page 1 of 4

Login